Reviews for Gyp & Green Florist in Shiremoor

At Gyp and Green we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

These were a birthday gift. Flowers were even nicer than the web pics. My cousin was thrilled and sent me a photo when they arrived. Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2018

Flowers are great, my sister sent me a photo, and she is very happy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2018

Fantastic communication. Beautiful arrangement. Timely delivery. Highly recommend. I will assuredly be giving my business to this company again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2018

Friendly owners, fast response, fast delivery, good service, and lovely flower!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2018

Beautiful fresh arrangement,my sister loved them.????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2018

excellant service ordered and delivered in 2 hours thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2018

The best birthday flowers my daughter has ever received.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2018

It was easy to pick and send flowers which I appreciate. I am in Canada and wanted to send flowers to my aunt. She said they were beautiful and I really liked the selection.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Good to support a local business

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Superb

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered within the times requested. Well worth the money paid. Added little touches such as the ladybird on the leaf and crystals in the flowers made them that bit more special! Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Mar, 2018

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet, my friend loved it. I’ll certainly be using you from now on and recommending to my friends and family.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Mar, 2018

Recipient thrilled with flowers and says they were very fresh. The balloon made her day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2018

flowers were for a birthday would use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2018

My friend loved her bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Nov, 2017

Beautiful bouquet, my mum loved them. Used Gyp and Green few times. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Lovely flowers very well received. Delivered on time!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2017

Flowers were beautifully made

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2019

The delivery wasn’t made on the day requested which I understand can happen but I wasn’t provided with any correspondence relating this to me.
My query was dealt with quickly tho and the flowers were beautiful

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2019

Excellent service! I ordered on the day of delivery as a gift fo someone that was leaving my team the following day. The flowers were delivered as scheduled and were fabulous!
I have already had several people ask me where I purchased them from and I had no hesitation in recommending you. Fantastic!
Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2019

Why Choose Gyp & Green?