Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gyp & Green Florist in Shiremoor

At Gyp and Green we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My friend loved her bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Nov, 2017

Beautiful bouquet, my mum loved them. Used Gyp and Green few times. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2017

Lovely flowers very well received. Delivered on time!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2017

Absolutely amazing flowers yet again, the presentation is beautiful and a lot of thought goes into each bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2017

An quick efficient service and beautiful bouquet delivered within a couple of hours

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2017

Flowers were delivered within an hour of ordering them. They arrived before the patient even got home from hospital. Cracking service !!!.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2017

Must have been good because friend emailed to say flowers we're gorgeous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2017

my sister loved her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2017

Great!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2017

HEW, me mother was chuffed to bits and the pics of the flowers were champion. Will definitely not go anywhere else for my flower needs.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2017

Absolutely love the flowers they always put together for when I send my wife them from overseas. would recommend them to anyone and will. thanks again ladies!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th May, 2017

Very professional service and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2017

Excellent value. Very nice product. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2017

couldn't have asked for a better service, im currently serving in Afghanistan and the flowers were delivered to my wife who was at her friends house at a time I had requested! brilliant service ladies!! and my wife was surprised as I was able to order online!! defiantly will use you guys in the future!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2017

First class service, will definitely use again. Would highly recommend to anyone

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2017

The arrangement was perfect and the customer service was second to none. Will definitely shop here again and my daughter and son-in-law were delighted with the arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

My friend said they were beautiful - thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2017

Beautiful flowers. Will definitely use again thank you gyp and green

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2016

Why Choose Gyp & Green?